Copy playlist - you can duplicate a playlist and make variations on the original
Tag playlist - so it can be found in search results or on a tag page.
Collaborate - add collaborators to your playlist
Edit - access the edit panel 

Playlist content in edit mode

When you rollover content in your playlist you'll see edit icon and delete

The edit panel allows you to set:

Visibility
Tracking 

What is visibility?

You can set an individual piece of content in a playlist as visible or hidden.
If it's set to hidden only the playlist owner and collaborators will see the content in the playlist.

What is tracking?

You can set an individual piece of content in a playlist as required for students to watch or optional.
If it's set to optional it won't be included in the progress tracking
It will also have an optional label.

How do I delete an item from my playlist?

Click the “X” button visible when you rollover each item to delete from your playlist.

Did this answer your question?